KIRLIAN CAMERA Pictures from Eternity [+bonus] CD Digipack 2008

KIRLIAN CAMERA Pictures from Eternity [+bonus] CD Digipack 2008

15,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Artikel ist im Moment nicht verfügbar

Artikel ist im Moment nicht verfügbar

Art.Nr.: 30080
EAN: 8016670994244


Title: Pictures from Eternity
Format: CD Digipack
Year: 2008
Label: Twilight Records

01 Tauko A
02 Ascension
03 I am the Light
04 Nimetön Kirje
05 Your Face in the Sun
06 Kaalk
07 Die Vergessenen
08 Wasted Bridges
09 The End of Day
10 Along the Avenues of Hell
11 Uranium USSR 1972
12 Meine Nächte sind heiser zerschrien...
13 Berlin VIII

14 Ascension - Temple Version
15 I am the Light - '97 Mix
16 Your Face in the grey Sun


Unavailable for years, we are finally able to offer again this CLASSIC Kirlian Camera Album, originally released in 1996 on Discordia, re-released 1997 by Triton and re-released for the first time on Twilight in 2004, and again in 2008. This Argentina version comes with different artwork to the original release and contains 3 bonus-tracks. ‘Pictures…’ followed the very ‘difficult’ conceptual album ‘Solaris’, and marked the return of Kirlian Camera to their earlier, darker, romantic and melodic days. It’s a definite RETRO album and includes some of the most beautiful tracks, Angelo Bergamini has written in 20 years. (the absolute Neo-Folk classic ‘Ascension’, but also the single ‘Your Face in the Sun’, ‘I am the Light’, ‘Meine Nächte sind heiser zerschrien’ and many more!)

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de