MONOGRAPHIC Structures CD Digipack 2019

MONOGRAPHIC Structures CD Digipack 2019

14,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 42842
EAN: 4251351603174


Title: Structures

CD Digipack

Year: 17.05.2019
Label: Cold Transmission Music
Tracklist:         01 Done it again
02 Addicted
03 Fade Away
04 Out of Time
05 Cycle
06 The Old Ones
07 Listen
08 The Eyes
09 No Pain
10 High Walks
11 Endless

Formed in 2014 by Björn Ullmann (vocals/Guitar) and Ric Freymann (Guitar), Monographic are a Post-Punk band from Hamburg, Germany. The sound of the band evolved with some elements from Neo-Psychedelic with an aggressive punk beat. The band kept playing through different scenes in Germany, leading to the release of their self titled debut album (Manic Depression 2016) and followed by a tour through Europe in 2016, acquiring an  excellent  reception among their fans. For their second album and after some line-up changes, the band borrowed some elements from Shoegaze and Electro-Pop, creating a more mature record which not only keeps the spirit of Post-Punk, but includes different musical elements and thus creating a very original sound of their own, inviting to discover new details with every listen.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de