LOGICAL TEARS Reboot 2.0 CD Digipack 2019

LOGICAL TEARS Reboot 2.0 CD Digipack 2019

14,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 42839
EAN: 8016670137290


Title: Reboot 2.0

CD Digipack

Year: 17.05.2019
Label: Icy Cold

01 Logical Opening [The Disease] 
02 Japanese Lovers [Drama of the Spheres]
03 Monsters the Fangs Mix [The Three Monsters] 
04 Facing Deafness [This Grey City]
05 Rachel [The Astral Brothers Limited] 
06 Permanent Tears [Arizona Garden]
07 Last Song to Venus [Feelings of Nowhere] 
08 End of Tears [Noctule Sorix]
09 Logical Opening Part II [Logical Tears] 
10 Japanese Lovers [Alien Marteens]
11 Japanese Lovers [Jo Cimatti] 
12 Japanese Exhibitions [Noctule h]


Logical Tears is a French Cold Wave act, that got overwhelming response some years ago, for their album ‘Japanese Lovers’. Created in 2012, the 5 members Trace, Noctule. h, Veren. K, Thom and Zeta Jane (as lyrics writer) play a sound at the crossroads of Cold Wave, Dark Wave, Pop and Industrial, where industrial beats, synthetic keyboard patterns and a heavy ‘New Wave’- bass are highlighted by powerful guitars and melodic vocals. Full of passion, their sound can either be tainted by cold melancholy or burn in flaming energy! On this new album, "Reboot 2.0" we find a combination of all these influences, perfectly under control in the eight tracks taken from the mighty ‘Japanese Lovers’ album, re-recorded by other great artists or re-worked by LOGICAL TEARS members themselves!

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de