DA-SEIN Mirror Touch LP VINYL 2019 LTD.550 (VÖ 07.06)

  • Artikel ist lieferbar ab Freitag, Juni 7, 2019

DA-SEIN Mirror Touch LP VINYL 2019 LTD.550 (VÖ 07.06)

24,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.6000 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 42769




Mirror Touch


LP Vinyl in limited edition (550 copies) with insert card and printed inner sleeve.

Year: 07.06.2019
Label: Galakthorrö 047
Tracklist:         01 Blood Moon
02 Cut Your Tongue
03 Inertia
04 49 Days
05 Marazm
06 Ill Fated
07 Beauty For Ashes
08 Mirror Touch
09 King Ov Pain
10 Bones
11 Hex

With their latest album, Da-Sein are well on their way, have made some live appearances in front of diverse audiences, and have been gathering experience. Experience can be seen to have flowed significantly into Da-Sein’s second long-player Mirror Touch. An exceedingly organic work – the opposite of sterile and digital – which lends, with masterfully applied distortion and lo-fi effects, additional complexity and depth to the analogue foundation. Kas Vision’s lyrics also add a sensation of depth, marking highlights, and are enhanced by her darkling vocal intonation. And Darkness is also the slogan – within which type of format frequencies take shape, fractured music arises and rhythm drives: It pushes from within the Darkness, and takes us with it into the Darkness.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de