ETERN Gratitude CD Digipack 2018 LTD.300

ETERN Gratitude CD Digipack 2018 LTD.300

13,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 42367
EAN: 7897070102658


Title: Gratitude

CD Digipack
Limitiert auf 300 Stück

Year: 2018
Label: Wave Records
Tracklist:         01 Ways
02 Another Day
03 Gratitude
04 Lips of Tragedy
05 Lost in Time
06 Figures in the Sky
07 Together with Trust
08 Even the Purity
09 High
10 With You
11 One of Them
12 Reaching Hands
13 Leaving again
14 Hid from Yourself
15 Senseless
16 Sometimes

First album of the Brazilian band formed by Mauricio Quinze (former member of PYM - Pitch Yarn of Matter) – and produced by musician/producer Marcelo Gallo (also ex-PYM, Wave Records) and co-produced by Etern. Etern’s sounds relate to 80s’ synthpop, adding melodic themes, modern sequenc lines, and dense vocals. The album contains 16 tracks and is a collection that unites band’s best materials recorded over past years plus one previously unreleased original track composed by PYM. It inspires an existential reflection on all its tracks. The opening track “Ways”, brings the perspective that, if there is hope there is a way out, and in it, a new path. The track “Gratitude” reflects when life is full of challenges and difficulties - Gratitude is the key to peace of mind.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de