KRIISTAL ANN Touched on the Raw (Collector’s Set) LP VINYL+CD 2018 LTD.50

KRIISTAL ANN Touched on the Raw (Collector’s Set) LP VINYL+CD 2018 LTD.50

35,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.6000 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 42117
EAN: 8016670119463


Title: Touched on the Raw

Strictly limited to 50 copies worldwide, this set contains:

- Digipack CD
- Hand-signed and numbered Postcard – signed by the Artist herself

Year: 10.12.2018
Label: Wave Records

A1 Lost in Frame
A2 Silver Rain
A3 Black Art
A4 Talking to the Beast

B1 Solemn Disguise
B2 A Hundred Miles
B3 Going back
B4 Touched on the Raw
B5 Secret Shore

01 Lost in Frame
02 Silver Rain
03 Black Art
04 Talking to the Beast
05 Solemn Disguise
06 A Hundred Miles
07 Going back
08 Touched on the Raw
09 Secret Shore

10 Black Art (Black & White Remix by Marcelo Gallo)
11 Talking to the Beast (Soundscapes Remix by Marcelo Gallo)


After several years of collecting ideas and inspiration, Kriistal Ann – one half of the Greek darkwave duo Paradox Obscur – has returned with her forth full-length solo album "Touched on the Raw", which is an allusion to Achilles’ heel – one’s sensitive point. Ann’s uniquely charismatic vocals guide us through nine mesmerising songs (not without her usual references to Greek mythology and world literature), her synthesizer tunes – this time also accompanied by a saxophone – take the listener on another surreal journey, almost like a dream, albeit in a slightly different way than we have known before. As every musician evolves with time, Kriistal Ann who has a classic music education, has left behind any genre limitations and welded her own characteristic sound with elements from minimal wave, classic music and (dark) ambient.

It contains two exclusive bonus-Tracks – 2 remixes of album tracks by Marcelo Gallo, founder and mastermind of legendary Brazilian Electro act PITCH YARN OF MATTER, whose two albums on Subtronic (1995+1996) were a major success in the electro scene. Marcelo released an all new album (It's New, sounds old and I love it) in 2016 on Wave Records.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de