Terror Night Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber Harvest 2CD 2018 LTD.150 C-LEKKTOR

Terror Night Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber Harvest 2CD 2018 LTD.150 C-LEKKTOR

15,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 42369
EAN: 601557931054



Terror Night Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber Harvest


2CD Digipack + Schuber
Limitiert und Handnummeriert auf 150 Stück

Year: 23.11.2018
Label: Insane Records

1. Xenoreceptor - Biohazarder
2. Homicidal Feelings - Cognitive Disorders (First Aid 4 Souls Remix)
3. Reaxion Guerrilla - Enjoy This Pain (Areal Kollen Remix)
4. Lumber_rooM - My Pale Horse
5. Distorted World - You Fall (Terror Night Mix)
6. Larva - Pay The Price
7. Van Roy Asylum - My Own Lolita (Drowden Remix)
8. Ulterpsic_ - Destroyed
9. F.T.C. - Programmed (Terror Night Mix)
10. Animo Stare - The World Of Lie And Pain
11. Cold Therapy - Through The Night (Vore Complex Remix)
12. Pecadores - Deus É Fiel (Lagrma Negra Remix)
13. Dead Inside Effect - The Dead Inside Me
14. Aim&Execute - Turmoil
15. Distoxia - Arma De Sangre Y Sombra

1. MonöChrome - The Military Song
2. Degenerated Sequences - Scattered (Terror Night Mix)
3. Winfxdinamo - In The Hall Of Extinction
4. Technogenetika - Spoiled Song
5. Sickfreak - Welcome To Reality
6. Chamaeleon - Sick And Perverted (XenoPussy Remix by Alien:Nation)
7. Luciferro & 3d Stas - Kitty feat. Sasha Rempel
8. M.O.D. - Ready Go And Try (Terror Night Mix)
9. CyberLich - New Strain
10. Syncfactory - To Not Be
11. C-Lekktor - Stigmata (Sensations Of Pain Remix by Nano Infect)
12. Stahlnebel & Black Selket - Dead Silence (Terror Night Mix)
13. Viscera Drip - Aphotic (Black Adept Version feat. Tanaros)
14. PreEmptive Strike 0.1 ‎– T.A.L.O.S. (Radio Edit)
15. Arian 1 - Spend The Night


The new part of «Terror Night» compilation is called «Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber ​​Harvest» and includes 2 CDs with 15 tracks each. Every song is created exclusively for this compilation. This time a lot of lesser-known but worthy projects contributed their efforts to this work, and this is certainly an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with new music. The music of Part 4 is more rough than on the previous compilations. You will find more harsh sound, distorted samples and guttural vocals on these CDs. 

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de