SIRUS Apocrypha 2CD DigiBook 2018 LTD.200

SIRUS Apocrypha 2CD DigiBook 2018 LTD.200

20,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 42205
EAN: 8016670114192


Title: Apocrypha

Limited edition (300 copies worldwide) in hardcover digibook with 20-page booklet bound in)
CD2 featuring 1 hour live album, exclusive to the first 200 copies only

Year: 26.10.2018
Label: Digital World Audio

CD1 “Apocrypha”:
01. Enter Cairo
02. Singularity
03. Decode And Devour
04. Symphony Of Revenge
05. Exotic Code
06. Deep State
07. Basilisk
08. Nerve Agent
09. The Book Of Gates
10. Tahrir

CD2 “Live From Laser Highway”:
02. Cycleheart
03. Basilisk
04. War Drone
05. HEV
06. You Are Hollow
07. Scorched Earth
08. Neuroleptic
09. Smash The State
10. Necropolis Mechanica
11. Antibody
12. Exotic Code
13. Eighty Eight


Finally, almost 3 years in the making, comes Australian cyberpunk act SIRUS’ epic third album for DWA “Apocrypha” – accompanying the Melbourne-based four-piece’s first European tour.
With “Apocrypha”, SIRUS present lyrically “a high-concept science fiction album” – while musically harnessing disparate elements from dark electro to djent to dubstep into an industrial-strength fusion.

Topped throughout with the trademark twin vocals of songwriter Josh Rombout and Keeva, on “Deep State” SIRUS even assimilate rap with guest vocals from John Stancil of SERAPHIM SYSTEM. The punchy electronics are augmented by top-notch audio mastering from none other than Kolja Trelle – currently making a massive comeback with his own project SOMAN…

The CD first edition of “Apocrypha” comes in a lush hardcover digibook format, with integral 20-page lyric/photo/storybook bound in – and the first 200 copies come complete with a second CD “Live From Laser Highway” – recorded at Melbourne’s cult synthwave club in front of a crowd so packed the staff had to remove seating to fit everyone in. This ultra-limited bonus disc contains an hour-long continuous mix of SIRUS’ most club-friendly tracks, culled from the full range of their now burgeoning back-catalogue - and will never be re-pressed!

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de