CORDE OBLIQUE Back through the Liquid Mirror CD Digipack 2018

CORDE OBLIQUE Back through the Liquid Mirror CD Digipack 2018

13,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 41290
EAN: 4013438021055



Back through the Liquid Mirror

Format: CD Digipack
Year: 06.04.2018
Label: Dark Vinyl
Tracklist:         01 Arpe di Vento
02 Flying
03 Venti di Sale
04 Papavero e Memoria
05 Averno
06 Le Pietre di Napoli
07 My pure Amethyst
08 Suono su Tela
09 Blubosforo
10 Cantastorie
11 Kaiowas

CORDE OBLIQUE is the project of composer Riccardo Prencipe with vocal contributions from numerous female singers and actresses. Their heavenly vocals are embedded in Riccardo’s progressive, ethereal folk music. On his new album, Riccardo is supported by members of ASHRAM and ARGINE. CORDE OBLIQUE already released 6 albums (1 on Ark Records 3 on legendary PRIKOSNOVENIE, 1 self-released, 1 on Infinite Fog) and performed in Italy, China, France, Germany, Belgium, Holland and Albania, sharing the stage with bands like Bauhaus, Anathema, Opeth, Moonspell, Ataraxia, Spiritual Front, QNTAL, Kirlian Camera, Of the Wand & The Moon and countless others…
The concept of the BACK THROUGH THE LIQUID MIRROR album is to capture the energy of their live performances, recorded with the high quality possibilities of a studio session. Therefore these 11 songs have been performed live at the Splash Studios in Naples in a completely different and much more powerful and dynamic way than on all previous recordings.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de