MIAZMA Miazma CD Digipack 2018

MIAZMA Miazma CD Digipack 2018

13,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 40985
EAN: 4013438021000


Title: Miazma

CD Digipack

Year: 2018
Label: Dark Vinyl

01 Lorelei
02 Soft Touch
03 Dancing on My Grave
04 I want to know
05 Sing
06 More
07 Walk away
08 Dressed in Black
09 Mine
10 Black Rain
11 My Misery
12 Breathe
13 Penelope Crush
14 Mary gone bad
15 Endless Sleep
16 Will I
17 Is this the End
18 Lost
19 Rise


Founded in 1997 by Kristian Olofsson and Tomas Tornevall, MIAZMA originally started as a techno duo. Since Tomas left the project to pursue a solo career, MIAZMA is now a one man band. Although the techno background can still be heard, MIAZMA has evolved towards a darker sound. This can be heard on his first output “Judgement Day”: a digital release in June 2001 that presented 7 electro-industrial tracks. More digital releases followed: “Dollar Rush” (2007), Dressed in Black (2011) and “Shattered” (2014), in which they refined their sound, wonderfully referencing THE SISTERS OF MERCY. Their first physical CD release “Miazma” was released by Gothic Music Records in a limited edition of 333 copies and was sold out immediately. By big demand from countless fans all over the planet, Dark Vinyl Records is now presenting a re-release of this long deleted album from 2014, coming in a 6-panel eco-digifile. „Miazma“ is a compilation CD containing 19 tracks from the digital albums „Shattered“, „Dollar Rush“ and „Dressed in Black“, plus 4 tracks exclusive for this album. All 19 tracks have been especially remastered for this compilation release and listening to ‘Miazma’ you REALLY think you are listening to SISTERS OF MERCY’s unreleased 5th album!!!

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de