JUNKSISTA Promiscuous Tendendies LIMITED 2CD Digipack 2018

JUNKSISTA Promiscuous Tendendies LIMITED 2CD Digipack 2018

18,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 40980
EAN: 882951725825



Promiscuous Tendendies


2CD Digipack
Limited Edition

Zustand/Condition: NEU/NEW
Year: 09.02.2018
Label: alfa matrix

01 Monday feat. Essence of Mind 
02 Control 
03 Fu*§ for Love
04 Monster feat. LayZee (formerly of Mr. President) 
05 Away with the Fairies
06 Love makes People stupid 
07 Freak at Heart feat. Emke (Black Nail Cabaret)
08 Ice Cream 
09 Burn your fu*king House down 
10 Bi*ch this is My Party
11 Celebration Fornication feat. Noemi Aurora (Helalyn Flowers) 
12 Silence

CD2 “Seitensprung – The Promiscuous Remixes” [only with the limited edition!]:
01 Love makes People stupid (Psy'Aviah rmx) 
02 Freak at Heart (Metroland's art of bleep rmx)
03 Celebration Fornication (Flesh Eating Foundation – crush/grind mix)
04 Freak at Heart (Kant Kino rmx) 
05 Control (Ananel's Voices vs. At0shima 3rror rmx)
06 Fuck for Love (Wasserkraft Manifest rmx) 
07 Monday (T-Error Machinez rmx)
08 Control (Space March rmx) 
09 Celebration Fornication (Flesh Eating Foundation – shiver/quiver mix)
10 Love makes People stupid (Technolorgy rmx) 
11 Fu*k for Love (Nerd Revolt mix)
12 Monday (XMH rmx)


Controversy. Sex. Fun. Darkness: not many bands manage to polarize their listeners quite like JUNKSISTA... and they are about to do it again with their most accomplished studio album so far: “Promiscuous Tendencies” - the gripping next chapter after 2014's "High Voltage Confessions". 12 brand new songs like 12 thrilling love affairs, waiting to be explored.

JUNKSISTA seduces us with an incredible range of musical styles and the trademark twinkly eyed humour, that has been driving quite some music journalists nuts. Too silly to be meaningful? Too sexy to be significant, too mainstream for the underground? What the F*** is this?

Again, Diana S. and Boog haven't exactly been faithful to just one musical genre. On “Promiscuous Tendencies” you will find bitching club anthems, melancholic electro-pop songs, funky electro tunes and even a hypnotic ballad. All these songs have two things in common: authenticity and an immaculate production that will tempt you to determine the performance limit of your stereo!

This extraordinary record is being refined by a number of well-known artists, JUNKSISTA collaborated with. Amongst them LayZee (Mr. President), the international Eurodance superstar of the 90s, best known for the hit single Coco Jamboo. Noemie Aurora (Helalyn Flowers), Emke (Black Nail Cabaret) and Erlend Eilersten (Essence Of Mind) also joined this ride and threw in some brilliant vocals.

For the insatiable junkies “Promiscuous Tendencies” comes as a stylish 2-CD deluxe digipack that includes 12 remixes (XMH, KANT KINO, PSY'AVIAH, METROLAND, NERD REVOLT, TECHNOLORGY,...) and some beautiful artwork.

“Promiscuous Tendencies” - it will make you explore the dance floor, the dark places in your heart and the wet ones in your pants. Are you ready?

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de