COLD WAVES VI CD Digipack 2017 Lord Of The Lost KMFDM

COLD WAVES VI CD Digipack 2017 Lord Of The Lost KMFDM

14,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 40885
EAN: 8016670142874



Cold Waves VI


CD Digipack

Year: 2017
Label: Crack Nation

01 KMFDM - Hau Ruck (Crackmix)
02 Boy Harsher - Motion
03 Stabbing Westward - Home in you
04 Severed Heads - Tiny Wounded Bird (Crackmix)
05 Drab Majesty - Cold Souls (Crackmix)
06 Statiqbloom - Mortuary (Cemetery Dub)
07 Malekko - Fate Won't Conduct
08 Crash Course In Science - The Lightning (Violet Poison Remix)
09 Lord Of The Lost - Raining Stars
10 Cold Cave - Nothing is true but you
11 Not Breathing - Apshai4
12 Replicant - Widowers
13 The Gothsicles - Cold Front
14 Pankow - Blockupy (Welcome to Hell Mix)
15 Bombardier – Warp

Info: 6th Volume of the official compilation for Chicago’s famous COLD WAVES Festival – completely sold out and PACKED also this year! Each participant receives a CD with the ticket – remaining copies available from us! Featuring 15 tracks from Cold Waves performers, including exclusive new tracks, remixes and album cuts from KMFDM, PANKOW, SEVERED HEADS, LORD OF THE LOST, NOT BREATHING, DRAB MAJESTY, STABBING WESTWARD, CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE, STATIQBLOOM, BOY HARSHER, COLD CAVE, MALEKKO and more.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de