BLAKOPZ As Nations Decay 2CD 2015 LTD.100

BLAKOPZ As Nations Decay 2CD 2015 LTD.100

6,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 38049
EAN: 859715081305




As Nations Decay


Limitiert und Handnummeriert auf 100 Stück

Year: 2015
Label: Digital World Audio

01 As Nations decay
02 The Beginning
03 Long live the new Flesh
04 Business as usual
05 Behind the Curtain
06 The Struggle (vs SLEETGROUT)
07 #culturedelete
08 Before the Rust
09 Thick as Thieves
10 Debris Machine (vs NITRO/NOISE)
11 Turn Key Tyranny
12 Detonation
13 Before the Rust (CRYOGENIC ECHELON rmx)
14 As Nations decay (AESTHETIC PERFECTION rmx)
15 Thick as Thieves (ALTER DER RUINE rmx)

CD2 ‘Nations Reborn’:
01 The Beginning (SIRUS rmx)
02 #culturedelete (CYFERDYNE rmx)
03 Business as usual (CYGNOSIC rmx)
04 Behind the Curtain (NOISUF-X rmx)
05 Long live the new Flesh (ALIEN VAMPIRES rmx)
06 Turn Key Tyranny (CHAINREACTOR rmx)
07 As Nations decay (TERROLOKAUST rmx)
08 Behind the Curtain (SERAPHIM SYSTEM rmx)
09 Business as usual (WYCHDOKTOR rmx)
10 Long live the new Flesh (DYM rmx)
11 Thick as Thieves (RUINIZER rmx)
12 Detonation (ESA rmx)


Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies worldwide, incl. 2nd CD with 12 tracks, of which 9 are previously unreleased! Collector’s edition reissue of the current album from the US hardstyle industrial act! Since their debut in 2012, BLAKOPZ served as support act for Aesthetic Perfection, opened for Suicide Commando, FGFC820 & Tactical Sekt in the US, and made their first European live appearance in 2013 at Resistanz Festival UK. This 2CD edition comes packed with an outstanding array of top-drawer remixes from the likes of labelmates CYFERDYNE, CYGNOSIC, TERROLOKAUST, SIRUS, SERAPHIM SYSTEM, DYM and RUINIZER alongside scene stalwarts like ALIEN VAMPIRES, NOISUF-X and ESA or emerging talent like CHAINREACTOR & WYCHDOKTOR. Presented in 2CD jewelcase with 12-panel fold-out lyric booklet and a carton sleeve overcase (featuring alternate cover art by Vlad McNeally), the 2CD Limited Edition of “As Nations Decay” comprises of the original 15-track CD release as CD1 (including remixes by AESTHETIC PERFECTION, ALTER DER RUINE and CRYOGENIC ECHELON as bonus tracks), and the 12-track CD2 “Nations Reborn” - strictly limited to 100 copies only, all individually hand numbered on the inside of the traycard.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de