NITRO/NOISE Total Nihilism (ULTIMATE Edition) 2CD 2015 LTD.100

NITRO/NOISE Total Nihilism (ULTIMATE Edition) 2CD 2015 LTD.100

6,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt

Gewicht: 0.1100 KG

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Versandfertig in 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 37705
EAN: 0859715057270




Total Nihilism (ULTIMATE Edition)


Limitiert und Nummeriert auf 100 Stück

Year: 2015
Label: Digital World Audio

01 Killer Fuelled Machine
02 Synchronised Beat F**k
03 Built for War
04 Genesis
05 X
06 No-one shall return
07 Armies in the Fire
08 The Drill
09 Menschmaschine
10 Drowning
11 Warcry

12 No-one shall return (Rebuilt for Clubs)
13 Armies in the Fire (Rebuilt for Clubs)
14 Built for War (Rebuilt for Clubs)

CD2 (Resynchronised f**ked Beats):
01 Synchronised Beat F**k (NOISUF-X rmx)
03 Armies in the Fire (CUTOFF: SKY rmx)
04 Killer fuelled Machine (CYGNOSIC rmx)
05 Genesis (VPROJEKT version)
06 Synchronised Beat F**k (STUDIO-X rmx)
07 Drowning (NANO INFECT rmx)
08 Killer fuelled Machine (SIN DNA rmx)
09 Synchronised Beat F**k (RUINIZER rmx)
10 Warcry (Cursed by ALIEN VAMPIRES)
11 X (PHOSGORE rmx)
12 Killer fuelled Machine (XP8 rmx)
13 Drowning (FREAKANGEL rmx)
14 No-one shall return (TECHNOLORGY rmx)
15 Menschmaschine (TERRORKODE rmx)

Info: Limited edition of 100 hand-numbered copies worldwide. 8 of the tracks are released on CD for the first time ever. Including 12-panel poster-booklet & outer cardboard sleeve
The definitive 2CD collector’s edition reissue of the classic debut album from Montreal's dark electro/ industrial rock hybrid! “Total Nihilism” was immediately picked up for sublicensing and originally appeared in 3 versions around the world in 2012 - all with different bonus tracks. Within just the first 2 years of existence the trio shared the stage with bands such as SUICIDE COMMANDO, SITD, COMBICHRIST and NACHTMAHR, undertaken their first US and EU tours, had a full album of remixes released digitally…and even had their first vinyl release. In response to popular demand, this brand new “Total Nihilism (Ultimate Edition)” pressing adds the 3 club mixes from that now-almost sold-out 12” to the end of the album – making these 3 tracks available on CD for the first time. The CD2 of the ultra-limited 2CD edition is the “Resynchronised F**ked Beats” album previously only available digitally…which results in 5 of those remixes (from TERRORKODE, TECHNOLORGY, NANO INFECT, RUINIZER and CUTOFF: SKY) being available on CD for the first time.

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Layout und technische Umsetzung www.makoweb.de